Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Destiny Casiano

Destiny Casiano

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Destiny Casiano
"They never answer the phone once you’re a customer. And they don’t even care for your business… told me to shop around instead of doing his job and helping me as a customer."
Profile photo of Yvonne K

Yvonne K

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne K
"I recently had damage to my windshield and contacted my State Farm office. Sean called me back even though the office was closed. The following week, I had to call the office again to confirm something in my policy. Sean again was very helpful, professional and personable. I have never had an issue when working with State Farm agents. They are reliable and friendly which is very comforting when your in need of assistance."
Profile photo of Renee Deesing

Renee Deesing

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Deesing
"Very Good have Automobile and Homeowners insurance with them Many years Very Satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Bill Kraft

Bill Kraft

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Kraft
"Sean and Ryan were both very profesional and quick! I got same day coverage and was able to get on my way feeling confident I made the right choice! Thanks You!"
Profile photo of Kate Caras

Kate Caras

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Caras
"Working with Sean, Ryan and the rest of the team is a real pleasure. They are unfailingly efficient, professional, and pleasant in their approach, and I’m very glad I chose them as my agents."
Profile photo of Mikey Nakhlah

Mikey Nakhlah

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Nakhlah
"6/5 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I’ve had very bad past experiences with insurance companies. But once I was referred over to Sean O Donnell , his whole team has been extremely helpful with every single thing I ever need ! Actually recently I even got into my first ever fender bender and my agent Ryan O Donnell just did what he does best, I can’t even say how helpful they’ve been. Words can’t describe it. But their dedication to their clients/ customers/ community, is extraordinary. Jen , Ryan , and Sean have never made me think 2x about anything , I will always recommend them !! House/ Car / etc they got you !"
Profile photo of Jerry Salerno

Jerry Salerno

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Salerno
"Full disclosure as Sean is family but he went above and beyond to help me secure a new insurance provider out of state. I live in Texas and Sean is unable to write insurance in Texas but took the time and effort to reach out to a local agent in The Woodlands, TX and explain to them our relationship and my situation. Two weeks later I'm a State Farm customer and I'm saving about $1,400 a year between my home and auto insurance. Thanks Sean and team."
Profile photo of Sean Q

Sean Q

August 30, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Sean Q
"Great experience when signing up. Keep in mind, this office makes switching agents difficult and prohibitive, and cannot be resolved online or contacting this office."
Profile photo of Michael Rieg

Michael Rieg

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rieg
"Sean is 1st class, he handled everything with my auto claim like I was a family member. If you need an agent who cares Sean O'Donnell is the guy for you. Thank you for everything Sean."
Profile photo of Tony Cee

Tony Cee

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cee
"I don't even know where to start. When it comes to servicing his clients, Sean is in the upper echelon of service professionals bar none. Prior to working with Sean, my State Farm Agent's name was only on bills and marketing pieces that I would receive. There was little to no relationship - and if I ever reached out for help they simply provided me with a phone number to call and a reminder of my account number. Sean and his team, on the other hand, provide a white-glove service with immediate and direct assistance, as well as unparalleled follow-up like I've never experienced. They are a pleasure to work with, and during a recent incident, ensured that our situation was remedied quickly and fairly. I would 1,000% recommend Sean and his team to anyone looking for an insurance agent who truly cares. -Anthony C."
Profile photo of Woody Dubechek

Woody Dubechek

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Woody Dubechek
"I can't speak highly enough about the outstanding customer service I received from Ryan. He resolved an issue promptly and with the utmost professionalism. I have been with Sean O' Donnell agency for many years and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer G

Jennifer G

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer G
"Sean and Jen provided excellent service and saved me quite a bit of money while also improving my auto coverage. Great people. Great experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gina Muldowney

Gina Muldowney

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Muldowney
"Jen provides great customer service and is very knowledgeable! I am so happy she is our agent and would recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Fahad Manzoor

Fahad Manzoor

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fahad Manzoor
"Highly recommend, trustworthy and reliable staff"
Profile photo of Sean Toner

Sean Toner

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Toner
"Staff is great"
Profile photo of Christine Eden

Christine Eden

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Eden
"Recently switched over to this branch and it was seamless. Jen was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Katie Forrest

Katie Forrest

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Forrest
"Great customer service the staff is great and I enjoy working with them."
Profile photo of Ashley Forrest

Ashley Forrest

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Forrest
"Wonderful customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Sophia Sharble

Sophia Sharble

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Sharble
"best customer service around"
Profile photo of Mandy Pierson

Mandy Pierson

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Pierson
"The customer service is beyond belief! I have never experienced such friendly people! Any problem that may arise they are sure to help me get to the bottom of it!"
Profile photo of Tyler Forrest

Tyler Forrest

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Forrest
"This has amazing service and when I have a problem they know exactly what they doing"
Profile photo of Lena Felix

Lena Felix

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Felix
"Sean and his staff are very kind and friendly! Not only do they treat you with respect, but also as part of their family. I have been with them for over a year and would highly recommend them and their services. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Elan Walker

Elan Walker

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elan Walker
"A big Thank you to Jenn, she was very helpful and knowledgeable. She brought me over from a competitor and I’m glad she did. She deserves a raise…"
Profile photo of Stephanie Dina

Stephanie Dina

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dina
"Switched over to this location last year and Jen has been nothing but stellar. She is readily available and prompt with her response time. It's nice to be able to chat live with someone especially since most things are done over the web now."
Profile photo of O S

O S

March 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by O S
"You reply to my rating was shamefull instead of looking forward to improve. My name it is not in your book because i was not invite to enter. The blond lady brush me off by the door and send me to look for another office. The Frank Armetta's office took the time to answer my questions and help with the matter."